Jäsenet

Yritys

Nimi

www-osoite

Ailinpieti Heikki Heikki Ailinpieti
Alitalo Markus Markus Alitalo
Arvu North Oy Antti Vuolteenaho
Aspocomp Oy Jari Isoaho www.aspocomp.fi
Azets People Oy Johanna Rytivaara
Berggren Oy Ab Mika Pinolehto www.berggren.eu
Berggren Oy Ab Jorma Vanhala www.berggren.eu
Bitfactor Oy Antti Pelkonen www.bitfactor.fi
Bittium Jari Partanen www.bittium.com
BusinessOulu Jarmo Lauronen www.businessoulu.com
Codemate Ltd Toni Piirainen www.codemate.com
Codemen Oy Heidi Lundberg www.codemen.fi
Codenex Oy Mirja Pauna  www.codenex.fi
Efficient Network Partner Oy Juha Pyyhtiä www.enp.fi
Elcoflex Ltd Timo Tarvainen www.elcoflex.com
Empower IM Oy Aulis Koivisto www.empower.fi
FCG Elbit Oy Juho Toivonen www.fcg.fi
Fingersoft Oy Toni Fingerroos www.fingersoft.net
FixUi Eeva Kangas www.fixui.fi
Gordionpro Oy Mikko Katajamäki www.gordionpro.fi
HajaKaista Oy Pekka Sarlund
Haukiputaan Kehitys Oy Aarno Rantapelkonen
Hiottu Oy Satu Lapinlampi www.hiottu.fi
Idesco Oy Jari Valtonen www.idesco.fi
Innopinion Oy Ykä Marjanen www.innopinion.com
Instigo Solutions Oy Jukka Rautava www.instigosolutions.fi
IT-Pilot Oy Eero Vallström
Jalecon Oy Jarmo Lehto www.jalecon.com
Kainuun Etu Oy Antti Toivanen www.kainuunetu.fi
Kolster Oy Harri Antila www.kolster.fi
Keycolleague Oy Kristiina Määttä www.keycolleague.fi
Kraton Chemical Oy Ari Venninen
Lavango Oy Pirkko Taskinen www.lavango.fi
LMI Finland Hannu Paasovaara www.lmi.fi
Mcompetence Oy Tauno Hepola www.mcompetence.com
Mcon Partners Oy Ane Ahnger www.mconpartners.com
Mcon partners Oy Tommi Rainola www.mconpartners.com
Mcon Partners Oy Eero Veijola www.mconpartners.com
Metalpower Oy Sami Siurua www.metalpower.fi
MKA Consulting Oy Martti Karppinen
M-Technology Oy Matti Myllylä www.m-technology.fi
Musta-Pekka Oy Jussi Patopuro
Mustonen Seppo Seppo Mustonen
Nikkilä Sakari Sakari Nikkilä www.oulu.fi
Nokia Siemens Networks Seppo Yrjölä www.nokia.com
Nordic Option Oy Jaakko Lampela www.nordicoption.fi
Nurmimäki Juha Juha Nurmimäki
Oucons Oy Sami Luhtaanmäki
Opal Blue Oy Markku Hentilä www.opalblue.fi
Optitune Oy Ari Kärkkäinen www.optitune.com
Oulu Business Networks Oy Seppo Kaijalainen www.obn.fi
Oulu Business Networks Oy Pekka Kantola www.obn.fi
Oulu Business Networks Oy Mikko Pesonen www.obn.fi
Oulun DataCenter Oy Mika Lähteenmäki www.odc.fi
Oulun Kauppakamari Jari Tuovinen www.oulu.chamber.fi
Oulun yliopisto Pekka Kess www.oulu.fi
Oulun yliopisto Veikko Seppänen www.oulu.fi
Partnera Oy Jari Pirkola www.partnera.fi
PehuTec Oy Juhani Leppänen www.pehutec.com
PehuTec Oy Pekka Päivärinta www.pehutec.com
Pohjois-Suomen Hallituspartnerit Jorma Hanhimäki
PollenTech Oy Pauli Ponnekas www.pollentech.io
Rautatieto Oy Arto Nivala www.rautatieto.fi
Ruostesuo Consulting Oy Mika Ruostesuo www.ruostesuoconsulting.fi
Scatman Oy Jussi Paakkari
Siili Solutions Oyj Timo Julkunen www.siili.fi
Siperia Systems Oy Markku Ojala www.siperiasystems.com
Solocem Systems Oy Jarmo Rajala
9Solutions Oy Sami Herrala www.9Solutions.com
Suomen Toimitusjohtajakoulu Sanna Leppänen www.tjkoulu.fi
SPDesign Oy Seppo Salow www.spdesign.fi
Sweco Mecaplan Oy Henri Kneckt www.swecomecaplan.com
Sydänlanka Oy Sari Ridell www.sydanlanka.com
Teknoventure Oy Mauri Visuri www.teknoventure.fi
Tilitoimisto Simo Salonen Oy Simo Salonen www.tilisalonen.net
TR Tehosähkö Oy Reijo Timonen www.tehosahko.fi
USBIMED Terhi Holappa www.usbimed.fi
Walcon Ky Harry Wallin www.walcon.fi
Valopaa Toivo Vilmi www.valopaa.com
Videcam Oy Jussi Riikonen www.videcam.com