Jäsenet

Yritys

Nimi

www-osoite

Ailinpieti Heikki Heikki Ailinpieti
Alitalo Markus Markus Alitalo
Arvu North Oy Antti Vuolteenaho
Azets People Oy Johanna Rytivaara
Berggren Oy Ab Mika Pinolehto www.berggren.eu
Berggren Oy Ab Jorma Vanhala www.berggren.eu
Bitfactor Oy Antti Pelkonen www.bitfactor.fi
Botlabs Oy Heikki Anttila www.botlabs.fi
BusinessOulu Jarmo Lauronen www.businessoulu.com
Codemate Ltd Toni Piirainen www.codemate.com
Codemen Oy Sauli Kukkonen www.codemen.fi
Conseptas Oy Kari Vatka www.conseptas.com
Efficient Network Partner Oy Juha Pyyhtiä www.enp.fi
Elcoflex Ltd Timo Tarvainen www.elcoflex.com
FCG Elbit Oy Juho Toivonen www.fcg.fi
FixUi Eeva Kangas www.fixui.fi
Gordionpro Oy Mikko Katajamäki www.gordionpro.fi
Haukiputaan Kehitys Oy Aarno Rantapelkonen
Hiottu Oy Satu Lapinlampi www.hiottu.fi
Idesco Oy Jari Valtonen www.idesco.fi
Innopinion Oy Ykä Marjanen www.innopinion.com
Instigo Solutions Oy Jukka Rautava www.instigosolutions.fi
IT-Pilot Oy Eero Vallström
Jalecon Oy Jarmo Lehto www.jalecon.com
Kainuun Etu Oy Antti Toivanen www.kainuunetu.fi
Kolster Oy Harri Antila www.kolster.fi
Keycolleague Oy Kristiina Määttä www.keycolleague.fi
Kraton Chemical Oy Ari Venninen
Lavango Oy Pirkko Taskinen www.lavango.fi
LMI Finland Hannu Paasovaara www.lmi.fi
Luhtaanmäki Sami Sami Luhtaanmäki
Mcon Partners Oy Eero Veijola www.mconpartners.com
Mecaplan Oy Henri Kneckt
Metalpower Oy Sami Siurua www.metalpower.fi
Mustonen Seppo Seppo Mustonen
Nestor Cables Oy Jarmo Rajala
Nikkilä Sakari Sakari Nikkilä www.oulu.fi
Nokia Siemens Networks Seppo Yrjölä www.nokia.com
Nordic Option Oy Jaakko Lampela www.nordicoption.fi
Oulu Business Networks Oy Seppo Kaijalainen www.obn.fi
Oulu Business Networks Oy Pekka Kantola www.obn.fi
Oulu Business Networks Oy Mikko Pesonen www.obn.fi
Oulun DataCenter Oy Mika Lähteenmäki www.odc.fi
Oulun Kauppakamari Jari Tuovinen www.oulu.chamber.fi
Oulun yliopisto Pekka Kess www.oulu.fi
Oulun yliopisto Veikko Seppänen www.oulu.fi
Partnera Oy Jari Pirkola www.partnera.fi
Pohjois-Suomen Hallituspartnerit Jorma Hanhimäki
PollenTech Oy Pauli Ponnekas www.pollentech.io
Rautatieto Oy Arto Nivala www.rautatieto.fi
Ruostesuo Consulting Oy Mika Ruostesuo www.ruostesuoconsulting.fi
Scatman Oy Jussi Paakkari
Siperia Systems Oy Markku Ojala www.siperiasystems.com
Solocem Systems Oy Jarmo Rajala
9Solutions Oy Sami Herrala www.9Solutions.com
Suomen Toimitusjohtajakoulu Sanna Leppänen www.tjkoulu.fi
Sweco Mecaplan Oy Henri Kneckt www.swecomecaplan.com
Sydänlanka Oy Sari Ridell www.sydanlanka.com
Teknoventure Oy Mauri Visuri www.teknoventure.fi
Tilitoimisto Simo Salonen Oy Simo Salonen www.tilisalonen.net
TR Tehosähkö Oy Reijo Timonen www.tehosahko.fi
USBIMED Terhi Holappa www.usbimed.fi
Walcon Ky Harry Wallin www.walcon.fi
Videcam Oy Jussi Riikonen www.videcam.com